Bataball11 App Click

Bataball11 App Click
Batball11 App Click

E-mail Subscribe

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Friday, May 15, 2020

TCI vs FCF Dream11 Team | TCI vs FCF Dream11 Prediction

TCI vs FCF Dream11 Team | TCI vs FCF Dream11 Prediction,SL and GL Team Top Pick  

टेलीग्राम मैं सर्च करें , D11TECh, ओर हमारे ग्रुप को जॉइन करें playing11, Dream11 टीम,

Join Our Telegram  Group

हमारे टेलीग्रामग्रुप को जॉइन करें।

Batball11 App Download Now

GL Team Updated Toss Time Check App

Match Details:

The Semi-Final Qualifier of the Taipei T10 League 2020 will be played between TCA Indians and FCC Formosans at the Yingfeng Cricket Ground in Songshan District.
The match starts at 11:30 AM local time (9:00 AM IST) (3:30 AM GMT)

Weather Condition/Report:

This game is likely to be troubled by rain as a thunderstorm is expected around 12 PM local time.

Pitch Condition/Report:

The change in approach with the bat has paid benefits to the batsmen at the Yingfeng Cricket Ground. The conditions and pitch have been in favour of batsmen ever since the start of the tournament whose effect is seen in the last couple of match days only. The Super League round matches recorded an average first innings score of 96 as a total of three out of the five matches witnessed 100+ totals.
Average first innings score: 96 (Last 5 matches)
Record of chasing teams: Won – 2, Lost – 3

Injury and Availability:

(Will be added when there is an update)

FCF Team Playing11 Bating Order:-

1.Anthony Liu96 Rnn and 1wek.
2.Arun Parappagoudar53 Run and 1 wek. 
3.Omesh Bhat25 Run and 0wek.
4.Aryaddep Mrinal20 Run and 4wek.
5.Rahul Aditya12 run
6.Ankit Kumar0 run 0 wek
7.Pintu Kumar3 Wek.
8.Mohammed Sadique Anwer5 wek.
9.Pranay Dheer Rachaka2 wek.
10.Nitish Gupta0 run
11.Ram S Banka0run.

FCF Top Pick:-

1.Anthony Liu  :-96 Run 1wek.
2.Arun Parappagoudar :-53 Run 1wek.
3.Aryaddep Mrinal:-20 Run 4wek.
4.Mohammed Sadique Anwer:-5 wek.
5.Pintu Kumar  :-3Wek.

TCI Team Playing11 And Batting Order:-

1.Amit Kumar Bedaka53 Run and 3wek.
2.Neeraj Singh Patel33 run and 2wek.
3.Manoj Kriplani39 run and 1wek.
4.Jagsiva Ganeshmurthi23 run and 1wek.
5.Murugan Subramani12 run1wek.
6.Vivek Hegde13 run and 1wek.
7. Girish Hiranandani9 run
8.Kishore Krishnagiri2wek.
9.parveen kar
10.Partheeban Chinnamut
11.Krihnendu Chatterje

TCI Top Pick SL Team:-

1.Amit Kumar Bedaka:-53 Run and 3 wek.
2.Neeraj Singh Patel:-33Run and 2wek.
3.Manoj Kripalani:- 39 run and 1 wek.
4.Jagsiva Ganeshmurthi :-23 Run 1wek.
5.Kishore Krishnagiri:-2 wek.

Captain and Vice-Captain Selection SL Team:-

Captain – Anthony Liu, Aryadeep Mrinal, Amit Kumar Bedaka
Vice-Captain – Arun Parappagoudar, Neeraj Singh,

Dream11 GL Team Top Captain Pick:-

1.Manoj Kripalani :- 3rd No Bating and 2 Over Bowling,
2.Pintu Kumar :-2 Over Bowling Good Bowler
3,Arun Parappagoudar : Open Beating and 2 Over Bowling,
4.Mohammed Sadique Anwer:- 2 Over Bowling and 4 wek. 2nd match mai,
5.Nitesh Gupta :- Good Player

TCI vs FCF Dream11 Team | TCI vs FCF Dream11 Prediction,

No comments:

Post a Comment