Bataball11 App Click

Bataball11 App Click
Batball11 App Click

E-mail Subscribe

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Saturday, August 3, 2019

WI vs IND Dream11 team and prediction of 1st T-20

Match details, when and where to play:

Click now.   Telegram Channel

Tournament: India tour of West Indies, 2019.
Match: 1st T-20
Date: 3rd of August.
Time: 8:00 PM IST.
Venue: Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida.

Dream 11 probable playing XI and team news:

West Indies: Evin Lewis, John Campbell, Shimron Hetmyer, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Kieron Pollard, Rovman Powell, Carlos Brathwaite (c), Sunil Narine, Khary Pierre, Sheldon Cottrell, Oshane Thomas
Benched: Anthony Bramble, Keemo Paul, Jason Mohammed.

  • Andre Russell will not available for the first two matches due to injury.
  • Carlos Brathwaite will lead the team.
  • More news will update before the toss, stay tuned with us.
Ind: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Virat Kohli (c), Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wk), Krunal Pandya, Rahul Chahar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Navdeep Saini, Khaleel Ahmed.
Bench: Manish Pandey, Deepak Chahar, Washington Sundar, Ravindra Jadeja.
  • Shikhar Dhawan will play first competitive games after thumb fracture.
  • No injury update so far.
  • More news will update before the toss.


West Indies: John Campbell, Evin Lewis, Shimron Hetmyer, Nicholas Pooran, Kieron Pollard, Rovman Powell, Carlos Brathwaite (c), Keemo Paul, Sunil Narine, Sheldon Cottrell, Oshane Thomas, Anthony Bramble, Andre Russell, Khary Pierre.
India T20I Squad: Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant (wk), Krunal Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Washington Sundar, Rahul Chahar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Deepak Chahar, Navdeep Saini.
Wicket-keeper : R Pant
Batsman : V Kohli, R Sharma, S Dhawan, KL Rahul
All-rounders : K Pandya
Bowlers : B Kumar, R Chahar, K Ahmed
Wicket-keeper : N Pooran
Batsman : K POllard, S Hetmyer, E Lewis /J Campbell
All-rounders : C Braithwaite, J Mohammed
Bowlers : O THomas, S Cottrell, S Narine
  • V Kohli
  • N Pooran
3/4 Members
  • R Sharma
  • S Hetmyer
GL & Mega Contest
  • S Dhawan
  • R Pant
  • KL Rahul
  • K Pollard
  • E Lewis
  • K Pandya
  • Lauderhill, Florida.
  • Not Much Assistence for Batsman as well as Bowlers.
  • Neautral Track.


No comments:

Post a Comment