Bataball11 App Click

Bataball11 App Click
Batball11 App Click

E-mail Subscribe

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Kxip vs. Csk today ipl2019 match and dream11 team and garand league win.

कल के मैच का रिजल्ट ड्रीम11।
फ्री टीम onley telegram group.
Click now telegram group join now

अगर मैं सूंदर ओर अहमद को टीम मैं लिया होता तो 30लाख विन करता

When: Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings, IPL 2019, Match 55, 04:00PM IST

Where: Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

What to expect: The clouds that were hovering over Mohali a couple of days ago have disappeared and the temperatures are slowly climbing towards the back end of 30s. It was pretty hot at the ground on the eve of the game and this being an evening start, the pitch is expected to be slightly slower due to the heat in the first half. However, it should still be a decent track for batsmen.

Team news

Kings XI Punjab:

Ashwin and Co. could give opportunities to the non-regulars with them failing to advance to the next round. The likes of Karun Nair, Sarfaraz Khan, Harpreet Brar, Ankit Rajpoot could get a game. Mohammed Shami had a small niggle in his neck muscle last game, although he did come back to bowl an over. With the World Cup in mind, he could be rested.

Chennai Super Kings

One definite change CSK have been making in away games is replacing Harbhajan Singh with a pacer. It is likely that they will stick to that formula as the pitch in Mohali is not known to assist the spinners. The team has qualified for the play-offs, but with a bit of uncertainty about finishing in the top two, it is highly unlikely they will rest key players to test their bench strength.

Probable XI: Shane Watson, Faf du Plessis, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni(w/c), Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Deepak Chahar, Harbhajan Singh/Shardul Thakur, Imran Tahir

Probable XI: Lokesh Rahul, Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Mandeep Singh/Karun Nair/Sarfaraz Khan, Nicholas Pooran(w), Sam Curran, Ravichandran Ashwin(c), Murugan Ashwin/Harpreet Brar, Ankit Rajpoot, Arshdeep Singh, Andrew Tye

No comments:

Post a Comment