Bataball11 App Click

Bataball11 App Click
Batball11 App Click

E-mail Subscribe

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

MI vs KXIP Today Ipl2019 match dream11 team and best garand league team dream11.

Mumbai vs Punjab, Mumbai

Today ipl match dream11 team and best garand league team.

My telegram group join toss affter team only telgramt

Telegram group join now.

Dream11tech app Download now,,👍👍
Application Download click now

Team News

Mumbai Indians:The globetrotter Lasith Malinga has made his way back into the Mumbai Indians camp on the eve of the game. But even he will find it near impossible to dislodge a man who racked up the best ever bowling figures in the IPL in his debut game. It could be a toss-up between Malinga and the left-arm variety of Jason Behrendoff for the final spot. The other possible area of concern could be Quinton de Kock's form with Evin Lewis in the waiting. But de Kock's only fifty of the season came against the very same opponents which could still enable him to hold onto his spot.

Kings XI Punjab:There's no saying what Ashwin could pull out of his hat. But that said, there aren't any pressing worries for KXIP to change the eleven that won their last outing only recently. Their concerns would revolve around how their batsmen pace their innings in a T20 game. A key figure in that aspect, Chris Gayle, has had some quiet outings and could just find a pitch that is more suited to his liking.

Playing 11.
Probable XI: Chris Gayle, KL Rahul, Mayank Agarwal, Sarfaraz Khan, David Miller, Mandeep Singh, Sam Curran, R Ashwin, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Mohammed Shami, Ankit Rajpoot

Probable XI: Quinton de Kock, Rohit Sharma, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishen, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, Rahul Chahar, Alzarri Joseph, Jasprit Bumrah, Lasith Malinga/Jason Behrendoff

Team squad.

Mumbai Indians (From): Rohit Sharma(c), Quinton de Kock(w), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Rahul Chahar, Alzarri Joseph, Jason Behrendorff, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuvraj Singh, Anmolpreet Singh, Aditya Tare, Siddhesh Lad, Evin Lewis, Pankaj Jaiswal, Anukul Roy, Ben Cutting, Mayank Markande, Mitchell McClenaghan, Barinder Sran, Rasikh Salam, Jayant Yadav

Kings XI Punjab (From): Lokesh Rahul(w), Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, David Miller, Mandeep Singh, Sarfaraz Khan, Ravichandran Ashwin(c), Sam Curran, Ankit Rajpoot, Mohammed Shami, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Karun Nair, Simran Singh, Nicholas Pooran, Murugan Ashwin, Andrew Tye, Hardus Viljoen, Arshdeep Singh, Varun Chakravarthy, Darshan Nalkande, Agnivesh Ayachi, Harpreet Brar, Moises Henriques


Gl team and h2h team.

No comments:

Post a Comment