Bataball11 App Click

Bataball11 App Click
Batball11 App Click

E-mail Subscribe

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Ind vs Aus 1st T20 match and Dream11 team and team News.

Hello dosto aaj Ind vs aus 1st t20 match khela jayega eski aapko teAm or garand
League kese win kare .
Dream11 best garand league team and tips joi n my telegram group now, 
Click now free 6 team.

टेलीग्राम ग्रुप क्लिक करें

Team News.
Hardik Pandya has been ruled out of the upcoming limited-overs series against Australia, with Ravindra Jadeja named as his replacement in the ODI squad.


D'Arcy Short's bowling has come a long way. Will it maximise his chances of selection for Australia limited-overs squads?

Myteam11 sine up bonus 100 free now.

Squad .
India: Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma (vc), Lokesh Rahul, Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (wk), Krunal Pandya, Vijay Shankar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, Sidharth Kaul, Mayank Markande
Australia: Aaron Finch, Ashton Turner, Usma Khawaja, D'Arcy Short, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Alex Carey, Peter Handscomb, Adam Zampa, Jason Behrendorff, Jhye Richardson, Kane Richardson, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Nathan Lyon, Pat Cummins
Key player.

Jasprit Bumrah (India): The right-arm paceman is a force to reckon with across formats, but his rise to prominence was through his T20 game, and he will be looking to display his full set of variations on his return after a period of rest. He averages 20.47 in the T20Is, and concedes runs at less than seven an over.
Adam Zampa (Australia): The leg-spinner is key to Australia's hopes of keeping India to a low total. He has a commendable record in India – in six matches in the country, he has picked up seven wickets at 13.42 and has an even more impressive economy of 5.87. If Australia are to get off to a winning start, one suspects this 26-year-old will have a role to play.
Grand league team.
Plz dosto ager kuch playing 11 change hoti ha too team updated kardege
Telegram group par aap telegram group join kare.

फ्री टीम के लिए क्लिक करें


No comments:

Post a Comment